skip to Main Content

Het team

Onze makelaars staan altijd voor u klaar!

M.J.C. (Mirjam) van der Ziel

06 - 2297 8703
m.vdziel@koppesmakelaardij.nl

J. (Joep) Vergunst

06 - 1255 4944
j.vergunst@koppesmakelaardij.nl

T.W.A. (Thomas) van der Ziel

06 - 1368 9247
t.vdziel@koppesmakelaardij.nl

S. (Saskia) Klomp

06 - 5040 8906
s.klomp@koppesmakelaardij.nl

L.A. (Lizette) Havenaar

06 - 5466 5373
l.havenaar@koppesmakelaardij.nl

M.J. (Mildred) de Groot

06 - 2908 8302
m.degroot@koppesmakelaardij.nl

Y. (Yvonne) van der Niet

0172 - 434 561
info@koppesmakelaardij.nl

B.A. (Babette) Venmans

0172 - 434 561
verhuur@koppesmakelaardij.nl

S.J.G. (Anneke) Wille

0172 - 434 561
a.wille@koppesmakelaardij.nl

N.C. (Nicoline) de Kleijnen

0172 - 434 561
nieuwbouw@koppesmakelaardij.nl

I.J. (Ingeborg) Verkerk

0172 - 434 561
i.verkerk@koppesmakelaardij.nl

H. (Hetty) Duijnisveld

0172 - 434 561
verkoop@koppesmakelaardij.nl

R.J. (Robert-Jan) van Leeuwe

0172 - 434 561
rj.vleeuwe@koppesmakelaardij.nl

J. (Jeanette) de Heij

0172 - 434 561
j.deheij@koppesmakelaardij.nl

T.L.M. (Theo) Jaarsveld

0172 - 434 561
info@koppesmakelaardij.nl

M. (Maria) Koot

0172 - 434 561
m.koot@koppesmakelaardij.nl

J.M. (Jaco) van der Velden

0172 - 434 561
j.vdvelden@koppesmakelaardij.nl
Back To Top