Skip to content

Het team

Onze makelaars staan altijd voor u klaar!

M.J.C. (Mirjam) van der Ziel

Algemeen directeur | RM NVM makelaar

06 - 2297 8703
m.vdziel@koppes-makelaardij.nl

J. (Joep) Vergunst

Directielid | A-RMT

06 - 1255 4944
j.vergunst@koppesmakelaardij.nl

L.A. (Lizette) Havenaar

Directielid | K-RMT

06 - 5466 5373
l.havenaar@koppesmakelaardij.nl

T.W.A. (Thomas) van der Ziel

Vastgoedadviseur

06 - 1368 9247
t.vdziel@koppesmakelaardij.nl

S.J.G. (Anneke) Wille

Secretaresse

0172 - 434 561
a.wille@koppesmakelaardij.nl

H. (Hetty) Duijnisveld

Secretaresse

0172 - 434 561
verkoop@koppesmakelaardij.nl

J. (Jeanette) Kamping

Directiesecretaresse

0172 - 434 561
j.kamping@koppesmakelaardij.nl

J.M. (Jaco) van der Velden

Administratief medewerker | VVE beheer

0172 - 434 561
j.vdvelden@koppes-makelaardij.nl

A.M. (Annemarie) van Staveren

Secretaresse

0172 - 434 561
a.vstaveren@koppesmakelaardij.nl

H.A.M. (Dirk) Stigter

Commercieel medewerker

0172 - 434 561
d.stigter@koppesmakelaardij.nl

A. (Anne) van der Ziel

Secretaresse

0172 - 434 561
info@koppesmakelaardij.nl

S. (Steve) Zondag

Facilitair medewerker

0172 - 434 561
info@koppesmakelaardij.nl

J. (Jesse) Even

Commercieel medewerker

0172 - 434 561
j.even@koppesmakelaardij.nl

M. (Marieke) Hilberdink

Secretaresse

0172 - 434 561
nieuwbouw@koppesmakelaardij.nl

J. (Jessica) Van der Valk

Commercieel medewerker

0172 - 434 561
j.vandervalk@koppesmakelaardij.nl

R.G. (Roos) Leliveld

Commercieel medewerker

0172 - 434 561
r.leliveld@koppesmakelaardij.nl
Back To Top